He Thinks He’s Funny – Three Things My Husband Has Said Or Done That Made Me Laugh

I love that my husband thinks that he is clever and funny; it keeps me on my toes as I sit back and stare in awe at the words that often come out of his mouth. I have often muttered WTF? Did you really just say that? probably a few hundred times a week. I’ve previously posted about how my husband’s comments often have me struck in the moment thinking how much of a giant pain in my butt he is, but I secretly admire his ability to turn the worst of days into happy days filled with smiles and laughter.

Read the entire article as featured on Carolina Twin Mom: He Thinks He’s Funny – Three Things My Husband Has Said or Done That Made Me Laugh.

He Thinks Hes Funny 2.png

This entry was posted in 2016, Boys, Carolina Twin Mom, Family, husband, Life, Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

